Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
SUO Leadership
Share |

SUO Mission Statement


2019-2020 SUO Leadership

Executive Council
President (11/20)
Uttam Sinha, MD, MS
Medical Director, Head and Neck Surgery
Watt Chair, Head and Neck Cancer Research
Keck Medical Center of USC
Los Angeles, CA

President-Elect (11/20)
Stacey Gray, MD, FACS
Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary
243 Charles St
Boston, MA 02114

Secretary-Treasurer (11/20)
Brian Nussenbaum, MD, MHCM (11/20)
Executive Director
American Board of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
5615 Kirby Drive
Suite 600
Houston, TX 77005

Past-President (11/20)
Anand Devaiah, MD
Department of Otolaryngology – Head and Neck Surgery
Boston University School of Medicine/Boston Medical Center
820 Harrison Avenue
FGH Building, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02118

Carrie Francis (11/22)
3901 Rainbow Blvd
MS 3010
Kansas City, MO 66103

Cherie-Ann Nathan (11/20)
Jack W. Pau Endowed Prof. & Chairman
Dept. of Otolaryngology/HNS, LSU Health-SHV
1501 Kings Highway
Shreveport, LA 71130

Paul Flint (11/20)
Oregon Health Science University
3181 SW Sam Jackson Parkway
Portland, OR 97239


SUO Bylaws