Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
SUO Committees
Share |

2018 SUO Committees

Interested in serving on a committee? Please click here to complete the SUO Committee and Annual Meeting interest form.

Program Planning Committee
Anand Devaiah, MD (SUO President)
Jeffrey Bumpous, MD (AADO President)
Barry Schaitkin, MD (OPDO Chair)
Brian Nussenbaum, MD (SUO Secretary/Treasurer)
Uttam Sinha, MD (SUO President-Elect)

Audit Committee
Steven Wang, MD
Sukgi Choi, MD
Earl Harley, MD

Strategic Planning Committee
Carol Bradford, MD
Mona Abaza, MD
Anand Devaiah, MD
Jo Shapiro, MD

Education Innovation Committee
Greg Wiet, MD
Sonya Malekzadeh, MD
Gina Jefferson, MD
Travis Tollefson, MD

Bylaws Committee
Rodney Diaz, MD
Steven Pletcher, MD
Troy Woodard, MD

Nominating Committee
Hilary Brodie
Ken Grundfast
Susan McCammon

Membership Committee

Cecilia Schmalbach
Noriko Yashikawa
Brad deSilva
Vishad Nabili
Christine Franzese
Matthew Ng

Communications Committee   

Mark Wax
Laura Hetzler
Jamie Funamura
Dana Crosby
Gender Disparity in Academic Otolaryngology
Kathleen Yaremchuk
VyVy Young
Marion Couch
Jeff Bumpous
Judith Lieu
Jean Anderson Eloy
Eban Roshenthal
Stacey Gray
URM Diversity Committee
Carrie Francis
Robert Buckmire
Christina Cabrera-Muffly
David Brown
Scott Stringer
Sydney Butts
Erynne Faucett

Jo Shapiro - ACS
Brian Nussenbaum - ABOHNS
Christine Gourin - AAO
Mona Abaza - CAS
Marita Teng - Woman's Committee AAO
VyVy Young - BOG