Otolaryngolgy Program Coordinator's Association

(OPCO)

Officer's 2016-2017

Frances Campbell, BS, Chair (term ends 2018)
francesc@bcm.edu

Chair-Elect - OPEN for election in 2017

Candace Allen, Secretary
candace.allen@louisville.edu

Carrie Schaub, BBA, C-TAGME Board Member
schaub@surgery.wisc.edu

Stacey Thompson, C-TAGME, Board Member
smthompson@uams.edu

Committees

Mentors for New Coordinators 

Marci Dorchester
guyerm@upstate.edu

Betty Warner
Elizabeth.l.warner@vanderbilt.edu

Paula Cranmore 
pcranmore@kumc.edu

Alicia Gore 
Alicia.gore@ucdenver.edu

Jenny Kesselring
jkesselring@siumed.edu

Program Coordinator Handbook
Click Here to View Handbook 

Becky Smith
Betty Warner
Barbara Chapman
Clair Dunn
Annette Lemire
Jenny Kesselring
Beth Schultz
Mary Manasco
Paula Cranmore

ANNUAL MEETING
SUO/AADO/OPDO Combined Meeting
November 11, 2017 - The Drake, Chicago, IL

Newsletter

Click here to view the September 2017 Newsletter
Click Here to View the April 2016 Newsletter

Meeting Minutes
Click Here to View 2014 Minutes
Click Here to View 2013 Minutes

TAGME (Training Administrator for Graduate Medical Education)
Certification for Otolaryngology Program Coordinators
For information, please contact:
Annette Lemire, C-TAGME
lemire.annette@mayo.edu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software